What We Are Proud Of

Customers praise our work!

Sharon and Julian Edwards

I would like to thank Auto and General insurance for the wonderful way they handled our claim for hail damage to our vehicle in November 2013.
From the time I made the phone call to getting our car back repaired was absolutely stress free and such a relief especially when we were so upset by the damage done to our car from hail.
Also to United Hair Repairs in Nerang - what an amazing job was done to our car- perfect!
I will certainly be recommending Auto and General/ Budget Direct and United Hail Repairs Nerang to others.
Thanks you for the great service

Kind Regards
Sharon and Julian Edwards

Janet

9 Jan 2017
I would like to thank you for the great job your company did with repairing my Mazda 3 from the hail damage. Your prompt & professional service is a credit to your company . l am extremely happy with the repairs.

Thank you, Janet

Gary and Felicity

9 Jan 2017
Dear Rick,
We are writing to say how happy we are with the service provided by your company. The car was repaired before the expected date which was a great bonus as is it is our only vehicle and the one needed for work. In particular, Kristie was so helpful, very professional and instrumental in the speedy repair ! So a huge thanks to her and once again thank you.

Kind regards, Gary and Felicity

Puneet

14th February 2017
Just wanted to let you know that I am very happy and impressed with United Hail Repair and specially Mark Wilson who has been the best person I have ever dealt with in terms of service and professionalism.
I have no doubts that I will recommend all my family and friends to Mark if they need any assistance.

Regards, Puneet

Francoise

8th Dec 2016
Adelaide Repair Facility

Good afternoon
I would like to say a huge Thank You to Mark and his team for the superb work done to fix my Yellow Getz from the hail damage recently.
From the first phone call on Saturday 12th November to Budget Insurance, to picking up my repaired car yesterday, I have had the Best Experience, which really was unexpected.
I was anticipating a battle all the way (it’s what seems to go on with Insurance companies), but I was so pleasantly surprised. Everyone was super friendly, patient and courteous, from Budget on the phone, to the Windscreen repair people and Christie at Hail Repairers. Mark listened to me when I said I had a very good car and he assured me that they would do the best they could and indeed I am impressed by how good the car looks now. Also, it was wonderful to have the Taxi vouchers, so I did not have to bother anyone! Thanks too for getting the work done really quickly – it’s fabulous having my car back!
All my friends and work colleagues have been told of my good experience and all want to know who the insurance company is. So it does pay off to be courteous and to listen to your customers!
With very kind thanks, Francoise

Jennifer Hargense

I have just picked up my vehicle from your new facility in Hume A.C.T. and would very much like to write a review about the absolutely fantastic job they have done on my husbands' car. It is only 7 mths old so you can imagine how upset we were with the hail damage sustained in the recent storm. The staff were so nice and friendly (which is a rarity nowadays) and finished the car well within the estimated timeline. I would like to write my review so others can see what a great team you have working for you .
Jennifer Hargense

Kellie Stuart

Dear Doc and Kristy
I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the great job you did repairing my Triton and Commodore - they look like brand new thanks to you.
You not only provide outstanding workmanship but also the highest level of customer service. I could not be happier with the job you did or the service you provided.
I will have no hesitation recommending you to my friend and family should they ever need a crash
Thanks again
Kellie Stuart

Douglas

To Doc and the wonderful team!
Thanks so much for the great service, excellent workmanship and the genuine friendliness that fills the workplace.....
Proud Owner of the Daihatsu Copen!

Errol Gilmour - Gilmour Racing

I have now had my car back from the hail repairs you and your men performed, I have had the opportunity to now wash the car and have a dam good look at the job that was done on it. It is not very often that I have had work  carried out, not only on my car but many other areas and I felt compelled to send this e-mail off.
I am super impressed with the work that has been done on the car, it has meet my expectation and more, please share my thanks with the people that helped bring my car back to its former glory, all the best for the festive season and may the new year 2015 treat you and your workers well.
Again many thanks..

Errol Gilmour
(Vehicle repaired at the new Coopers Plains facility)

Robin S

I would like to commend United Hail Repairs at Roselands involved in repairing my car.
I found United Hail Repairs to be very professional in their field. My car looks brand new again. I sincerely recommend United Hail Repairs to anyone and I hope by sending this email to NRMA that you may recommend them also. NRMA were also very efficient in helping me with my claim. I would appreciate it if you could pass this email on to United Hail Repairs as an acknowledgment of a job well done.
Thanking You.
Robin S.

Vivacity Engineering Pty Ltd

As the nominated driver of the above vehicle I write to express my complete satisfaction with the repairs performend by United Hail Repair at 841 Mountain Highway Bayswater Vic.
Following damage to the vehicle during the hailstorm experienced in Melbourne on 6th March it was assessed at Bayswater in conjunction with AAMC.
Repairs were carried out earlier this month and I'd have to say ther presentation of the car on completion was excellent and in respect of Rick of United Hail Repairs I'd say what a first class set up they have arranged.
To all of them, thankyou for a job well done.

Sincerely,
Tom Geddes
for Vivacity Engineering P/L

Ned Walsh

Phil – I am pleased to report on the hail repairs undertaken to my new Toyota Rav 4 by United Hail’s tradesman Steve.
After waiting 5 months to receive the vehicle of choice from a Melbourne Toyota dealership, I was caught in a severe hail storm in Queensland causing multiple dinting to roof, bonnet and sides of vehicle. Yes very disappointing thus praying I was insured with an empathic insurer; yes a major Company.
I was contacted by United Hail Repairs on my return to Melbourne, Steve inspected the vehicle at my home for insurance, arranged for  transfer of the vehicle to his workshop in Rosebud, further arranged for minor repair work with panel shop for appropriate work and delivered vehicle to my home on completion of all necessary work.
Phil – what impressed me was Steve’s communication, informing me of the program of the work & with the progress of work & when to anticipate return of vehicle, his time table avoided further stress or concern on my part.
I have not found any fault with the repair work, which was complemented by the Insurance Company’s independent Assessor, whose inspection followed the return of my vehicle.
Kind regards & a pat on the back to Steve.

Ned Walsh

Sue Laksassi

Great job completed on my new car. Very Happy. Very friendly service. Highly recommend. Glen Waverley facility very easy to get to if in the east/north east

February 13, 2018
Sue Laksassi

Brad Hadfield

Top work to Mark Wilson at Glen Waverley! Down to earth bloke and top workman ship from the guys in the workshop, will be definitely recommending!

March 6, 2018
Brad Hadfield

Mitchy Cameron

These guys go above & beyond, The best by far . Thanks United hail!

March 8, 2018
Mitchy Cameron

Holly Vayonitis

Got my car done here and the outcome was mint ! definitely recommend :-)

January 12, 2018
Holly Vayonitis

Madelaine Agius

Efficient and quick process, great customer service and my car is as good as new! Thanks guys!

February 11, 2018
Madelaine Agius